Term Dates

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Inset Days: Monday 4th September 2017 & Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Inset Days: Thursday 4th January 2018 & Friday 5th January 2018

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Inset Day: Monday 16th April

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018Friday 19th October 2018

Inset Day 3rd September 2018

 

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Day 29th October 2018

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019Friday 15th February 2019

Inset Day 7th January 2019

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Friday 24th May

Inset Day 23rd April 2019

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Day 24th June 2019