Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Inset Day 3rd September 2018 

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Day 29th October 2018 

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Inset Day 7th January 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May

Inset Day 23rd April 2019 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Day 24th June 2019

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Inset day Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Inset day Monday 28th October 2019 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Inset day Monday 6th January 2020 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Inset day Monday 20th April 2020 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Inset day Monday 29th June 2020