Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Inset day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 11th December 2020

Inset day Monday 2nd November 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021 (1pm finish for pupils)

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset day Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Inset days Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Inset day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset day Friday 24th June 2022